Chicken Craze

If you have ever considered getting chickens but never fully decided then let me tell me why you should say yes. I will give you reasons why you should get chickens. My first reason is that they can provide eggs daily as well as meat. You will most likely never have to go to the store to get eggs for things like scrambled eggs or baking goods. In the meantime they can help you make compost for your garden and act as pest control for your yard or garden. Which will result in having better looking grass and better quality produce. Lastly, chickens make very good companions because there are a lot of breeds that are very gentle and are overall very loving. For example, whenever I go out to check on them they always come to greet me at the gate. And there you have it, my top three reasons why you should get chickens. Well have you decided yet because I have!

One thought on “Chicken Craze”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *